Revolusi

Revolusi Here at Revolusi Productions, we capture our client’s stories as we strive to excel in our artisti
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Revolusi provide graphic, photography and videography services to amplify brand stories and to always remain relevant through social media via content production.

UNFINISHED BUSINESS🥊We are excited to announce that we are working hand in hand with BigBoyEvents to make the fight betw...
18/07/2022

UNFINISHED BUSINESS🥊

We are excited to announce that we are working hand in hand with BigBoyEvents to make the fight between Sham and Juffri happen for everyone on the 7th of October 2022!🔥

Details are being confirmed as we speak but do stay tuned for more updates as we follow these two individuals on their boxing journey building up to the day they meet in the ring!💯

We take no sides, we just want to make this fight happen for you guys, may the best man wins💪🏽

10/05/2022

Watch the BTS of our recent ad for Pokka!

We had a lot of challenges in the testing month of Ramadan to execute this project but all in all, everyone had a great time!

But most importantly,
🔥We made it happen!🔥

This Ancient Greek Strategy Gets You Past Your Prospects Wall of Defence UndetectedWhat I’m about to share with you is o...
15/03/2022

This Ancient Greek Strategy Gets You Past Your Prospects Wall of Defence Undetected

What I’m about to share with you is one of the single most powerful strategy known to mankind...

But before I begin, let me make this clear.

A strategy is only as good as the person executing it. Make it work by applying it at the right time.

Comprendre? Great!

So here it is.

It’s called... TROJAN.

No I’m not referring to THAT Trojan.
(Yes You. You know what I’m talking about 👀)

What I meant was ‘The Trojan Horse Marketing Strategy’.

Advertising is all over the internet. This makes it difficult for your target audience to make a decision due to the paradox of choice. Which explains why consumers build walls against marketing messages.

Putting stronger and more obvious messages in front of them isn’t going to work. So don’t present what you’re doing as advertisement.

Instead, do it through providing value, REAL value. Not just some quote or something that you think you should post.

Now the key is knowing what is valuable specifically to your prospect. Although this value can come in many forms, it’s more than cheatsheets, PDFs or E-Books.

For example, if you’re an apparel company and you know your ideal client love jackets (*ahem*... me), send him/her 3 different designs and ask for their feedback.

Catching my drift yet bud?

Alternatively, simply putting good content and calling it “content marketing” is BS. That’s just publishing. Most people aren’t necessarily modelling the best content anyway.

So build it around the answer to these 3 Questions before creating content for marketing:

1. What’s my big idea and core message that I want share?
2. Does my reader care about this and why is it important?
3. What’s the single action I want my reader to take after this?

Next, make sure it hits these 5 benchmarks:

✅Findable
✅Readable
✅Understandable
✅Actionable
✅Shareable

Bonus tip, this strategy is so powerful that it can be applied anywhere. And I mean literally, anywhere. Now take this information and get creative.
-🥷🏼

Some call this the 'Mona Lisa' of Currency. If you're a business owner or a consultant then read on.Because understandin...
15/03/2022

Some call this the 'Mona Lisa' of Currency.

If you're a business owner or a consultant then read on.

Because understanding this currency could potentially explode your business overnight (if you do it right).

In fact this is the first stage, out of six, of our entire funnel.

Okay enough with the tease and foreplay.

Let's get right into it.

The most expensive currency in the world is... ATTENTION.

In order for your business to grow, more people need to be aware that you and your product or service exist.

You have about 3 seconds to hook and reel them in into the first step of your funnel.

And to do that you need to get their attention and KEEP it.

Here's one of the ways for you to do just that:

Create scroll stoping images or videos and headlines.

Hint: Take a look at magazine covers and thumbnails of YouTube videos that racked millions of views.

Write a caption so good that your pen will start to smoke.

Because it is that hot.

And yes a sprinkle of dramatic effects wont hurt as long as you back it up with proof.

"He who holds the attention holds the throne in his grasp."
-🥷🏼

Read This Before You Think About Running Any Kind of Ads...Man it feels good to be back. Brother Rona took me out for a ...
15/03/2022

Read This Before You Think About Running Any Kind of Ads...

Man it feels good to be back.

Brother Rona took me out for a week but Im back and stronger than ever.

But first, let get some things out of the way.

First off, yes I am aware that there was a spelling mistake in the previous post.

It was by design knowing that some of you would share it.

A way to tickle the algorithm.

And the metrics supported that.

Whether or not you should tickle the algorithm is a conversation for another day.

Now for today's convo, the golden metric.

Knowing this metric will allow you to sleep peacefully at night despite "burning" money on ads.

Ladies and gentlemen, let me introduce you to the golden metric - EARNINGS PER CLICK.

Think about it this way, would you be stressed out if your cost per click is $30 and cost per lead is $200 knowing that you'll get $100k more in return?

Probably not.

The trick is to spend enough on ads to have a baseline data for you to calculate and find out what's your earnings per click.

If you know this, then technically, you can keep spending money on advertising without any worries.

Send us a DM if you'd like a copy of the spreadsheet to run the numbers and compare the return on ad spent between 1:2, 1:3 & 1:5.

Share this post with your friends. Maybe they too would find this spreadsheet helpful.

Stay golden,
🥷🏼

08/02/2022

BTS behind .sg mercy shoot with the owner

We keep the shoot real while we still 🔥Make it Happen🔥

We would like to wish every one of you, Happy Chinese New Year 🔥♥️✨We wish every time a great time, health and wealth th...
01/02/2022

We would like to wish every one of you, Happy Chinese New Year 🔥♥️✨

We wish every time a great time, health and wealth this season and upcoming year! ✨

24/11/2021

BTS of our recent team shoot.

The shoot was to capture each of our character/style in 3-5 seconds. So far… who’s your fav tho? 🤣

Anyway, stay tuned for the videos to be released 🤣

🔥Make it happen🔥

15/11/2021

We had a shoot recently with

Here’s the BTS plus additional clips from the shoot.

Bonus clip: We gave an assignment to the team on why shooting outdoors > indoors. Look what they came up with.

24/10/2021

Interviews & testimony videos are underrated when it comes to contents.

As long as you have a story, message, context and at the same time evidence, you should really be doing A LOT of it as it allows your viewers to understand you better and even get close to your beliefs, values and mindset.

Here we asked on what it’s like to be a property consultant and they spilled the tea 😁🔥

21/10/2021

Here’s what our clients had to say about us!

Thank you so much for having us as your service provider 🔥

🔥Make it happen🔥 with Revolusi

Shooting drinks in this hot weather is really… a challenge 🤣But whatever it is, we’ll make it happen 🔥
16/10/2021

Shooting drinks in this hot weather is really… a challenge 🤣

But whatever it is, we’ll make it happen 🔥

23/09/2021

Interviews, testimonials are still a popular choice to deliver your story, message and purpose. What’s holding you back?

Keep it simple & make it happen 🔥♥️

17/09/2021

We miss the events! The ambience, the mood, the energy was crazy!

To the endemic, Let’s Make it Happen 🔥❤️

16/09/2021

“We help people who help people”


Here at Revolusi, we make it happen 🔥♥️

16/09/2021

After all these years, we do get questions regarding what we do.

The answer is really simple; anything that you need, we’ll strive to make it happen 🔥❤️

“Hey Revolusi! I need product photos and in spa-like mood” Sure .bomz ❤️🔥Here at Revolusi, we strive to make it happen 🔥...
15/09/2021

“Hey Revolusi! I need product photos and in spa-like mood”

Sure .bomz ❤️🔥

Here at Revolusi, we strive to make it happen 🔥🔥

Shot for Mahan @ Clementi 🔥🤤 Need photos for your menu, catalogue, ads & more?All you need to do is contact us, and… you...
11/09/2021

Shot for Mahan @ Clementi 🔥🤤

Need photos for your menu, catalogue, ads & more?

All you need to do is contact us, and… you know it - We’ll make it happen ♥️💯

10/09/2021

Make it happen with us ♥️

Not salivating while shooting is really tough 🤤All in all, when needed to focus - We’ll make it happen 😏🔥
07/09/2021

Not salivating while shooting is really tough 🤤

All in all, when needed to focus - We’ll make it happen 😏🔥

Get your Tiramisu cake today at  If you’re looking to create contents to boost your brand, run ads, build up your profil...
03/09/2021

Get your Tiramisu cake today at

If you’re looking to create contents to boost your brand, run ads, build up your profile, just remember to -
🔥Make it happen🔥

23/08/2021

Get yours today 🤤

30/07/2021

Kayuh Sampai Sayur, out now 🔥♥️

Watch it on YouTube!

29/07/2021

Kayur Sampai Sayur MV will drop at 8pm on 30th July 2021 ❤️🔥

We just wanna say Hello! & thank you for all the constant support.We’re feeling grateful for everything thus far ♥️🎉May ...
06/07/2021

We just wanna say Hello! & thank you for all the constant support.

We’re feeling grateful for everything thus far ♥️🎉

May 2021 be a great success for everyone despite the whole pandemic.

Here at Revolusi, Khy likes to say, Make it happen 🔥🔥

Address

24 Boon Lay Way #03/66
Singapore
609969

Opening Hours

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00

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